The following are members of the committee.

Please feel free to contact them with any queries regarding flying in the area.

Chair Pete Hope 07968954534
Membership Secretary, Webmaster Simon Burnell 07968064322
Treasurer Malcolm Grace 7368 651430
Sites officer Gareth Aston 07879477501
Safety Officer, Secretary Geoff Corser 07576808308
Club Contact, School representative Brad Nicholas 07818418780
Ordinary Member john Thompson 07770953262
Ordinary Member Dave Broatch 07708463207
Social Media Dougie Swanson-Low 07817481267
Sites Officer Harlech Cliff (Allt y Mor) Nick Bubb 07881868784

If it's flyable, someone will be out!